home

Parents Login

img

News and Events

TERM DATES FOR 2018 – 2019

Details about term dates are usually issued one year in advance.  We have a two week half term in the Autumn.

Autumn Term 2018

 

Staff INSET: Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff INSET: Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Pupils Start: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November 2018

End of Term: Friday 14th December 2018 (half-day)

Spring Term 2019

 

Staff INSET: Friday 4th January 2019

 

Pupils Start: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

End of Term: Friday 5th April 2019 (half-day) 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Staff INSET: Wednesday 24th April 2019

 

Pupils Start: Thursday 25th April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

End of Term: Friday 5th July 2019 (half-day)

Whilst every effort is made to ensure that dates remain unchanged, we reserve the right to make adjustments if circumstances require.

 

Please note that TPS is closed to all pupils for staff training on INSET days.

TERM DATES FOR 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019


Staff INSET: Monday 2nd September 2019
Staff INSET: Tuesday 3rd September 2019


Pupils Start: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half-Term: Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November 2019
End of Term: Friday 13th December 2019 (half-day)


Spring Term 2020


Staff INSET: Monday 6th January 2020


Pupils Start: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half-Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
End of Term: Friday 27th March 2020 (half-day)


Summer Term 2020


Staff INSET: Friday 17th April 2020


Pupils Start: Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020
Half-Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
End of Term: Friday 3rd July 2020 (half-day)